August 28, 2006

Stand and Deliver!!!

Posted in ...sigh..., Milestone at 8:59 pm by supertinyguy

Holy crap! Beckett stood by himself…mostly.

I helped him get steady and he held on to a pinky, but by god he stood. A minute or so later he stood on his own for about 30 seconds.
Somewhere deep inside, behind the proud papa, there was a sad dad. I always kinda kid Loe about stuff like that, but I had a flash of, “Dammit he’s growing up ahead of schedule”.
I’ll post the pic as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

